Monday, February 3, 2014

Speed round calaca winner

List of people who commented for me to draw them this time.

1. Aaron Kasten
2. Pedro Garza
3. Phyllis C
4. Rob Kean
5. Duane Dodge
6. Daniel Tomaka
7. George Griffin
8. Patricia JM Hatcher

1-8 rau into gets me
#3 Phyllis C
So give me a few hours and I will upload it to plus and tag you when I am finished.